2020/2021 Installation of Officers

Front Row Left to Right: Noah J Kruspe Senior Warden, Granville E Phillips Worshipful Master, Herbert A Ledesma Junior Warden, John E Renfus Junior Steward.

Back Row Left to Right: Scott Sterling As Tyler, Tomas G Araujo Senior Deacon, Timothy P Cahill Treasurer, Francisco C Juliano Junior Deacon, Donald T Sneddon (PM) Chaplain, William M. Buchaus, Jr Secretary.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *